Oakland County's #SupporterOwned Soccer Club


Starting XI and Reserves
All Time Roster

Announcing The Fan-Voted OCFC All-Time Roster

Written by Robert Kerr, Staff Writer
The votes have all been counted and the Oakland County FC All-Time (so far) Team is here. OCFC brings you the legends of the club’s foundational first years. Their names rang out in Stoney Creek, Royal Oak, and Clawson alike bringing excitement and inspiration to all who witnessed them play in purple.

All Time Roster

The Oakland County FC All-Time Starting XI, set up in a 4-5-1 formation, and listed alphabetically:
  • Joe Beshara (CM)
  • Julian Birge (CM)
  • Connor Brazil (DEF)
  • Robbie Cort (MID)
  • Travis Harrington (DEF)
  • Jason Leslie (DEF)
  • Mario Morana (MID)
  • Alex Ofeimu (DEF)
  • Shawn Sloan (MID)
  • Nathan Steinwascher (GK)
  • AJ Williams (FWD)
Following closely in votes, the following players were selected to round out the roster:
  • Bobby Harris (MID)
  • DJ Hooks (DEF)
  • Azaad Liadi (MID)
  • Mike Melaragni (FWD)
  • Nick Metcalfe (DEF)
  • Fred Prest (FWD)
  • Cary Wilson (GK)
Special thanks to all who voted and participated in the creation of the All-Time Team and to those with the club that debated long into many nights deciding on each position’s initial roster selections. A look back at each position can be found below.
OCFC All-Time Roster

Click the image for a look back at each position.

Here’s to a new era as we embark on our journey as a club in the coming years in USL2. #BleedPurple